Partners

Anyone can take part in the partner program, it is enough to register and get an partner link in the profile by which to attract customers. When customers that your attracted making exchange operations, you receive interest on the exchange amount on your internal balance. When a client attracted by you exchange 1 USD, you get 1 partner point.

To become a member of the program and receive bonuses at your first electronic currency exchange operations, you need to fill out the simplest registration form, in which you need to enter your name, e-mail address and password. After registration, your "Profile" will be available for you, in which you can see statistics on all your exchange transactions and your current size of bonus accruals.

The partner program is cumulative, therefore, depending on the profit you receive, partner points are credited, on which the size of the partner percentage depends. The dependency is shown in the table below.

The minimum withdrawal of partner funds is 10 USD. To withdraw funds, the number of unique clients you have attracted must be more than 10.


Level Points Bonus amount
1 up to 0.20%
2 up to 0.25%
3 up to 0.30%
4 up to 0.40%
5 up to 0.45%
6 up to 0.50%
7 up to 0.60%

Партнерам

Принять участие в партнёрской программе может любой желающий, достаточно зарегистрироваться и получить в профиле партнёрскую ссылку, по которой привлекать клиентов. При совершении привлеченными Вами клиентами обменных операций Вы будете получать на свой внутренний баланс проценты от суммы обмена. При обмене 1 USD привлеченным Вами клиентом Вы получаете 1 партнёрский балл.

Чтобы стать участником программы и уже на первых своих операциях по обмену электронных валют получить бонусы, Вам необходимо заполнить простейшую регистрационную форму, в которой задать Ваше имя, e-mail адрес и пароль. После регистрации для Вас будет доступен "Профиль", в котором Вы сможете видеть статистику по всем своим обменным операциям и Ваш текущий размер бонусных начислений.

Партнёрская программа является накопительной, поэтому в зависимости от получаемой Вами прибыли зачисляются партнёрские баллы, от которых зависит размер партнёрского процента. Зависимость указана в таблице ниже.

Минимальная сумма вывода партнерских средств 10 USD. Для вывода средств количество уникальных привлеченных Вами клиентов должно быть больше 10.


Уровень Баллы Размер бонуса
1 до 0.20%
2 до 0.25%
3 до 0.30%
4 до 0.40%
5 до 0.45%
6 до 0.50%
7 до 0.60%